

LENORA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

(Recognised by GOI/ Dental Council of India & Affiliated to Dr. NTR UHS-BZA)

Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade

NH-16, Rajanagaram, Rajahmundry, East Godavari (Dt.), AP, India. Web: www.lids.ac.in, E-Mail: <u>lidsrajahmundry@gmail.com</u>, PH:0883-2484492.Fax: 0883 2484493

Ref: LIDS/IQAC/1/20

Date: 27.10.2020

Circular

All the IQAC members are hereby informed that the meeting of IQAC is scheduled on 09.11.2020 at 3.00 PM in Board Room to discuss on the following agenda points:

AGENDA:

- To review & confirm the previous minutes of meeting.
- · Discuss on value added courses.
- To discuss about the activities related to alumni association.
- To review on the measures in force to contain the spread of Covid 19
- To discuss about providing training and guidance for competitive examinations and career counseling to the students.

All members of IQAC are requested to attend the meeting.

Chairman - IQAC Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences Rajahmundry - 533294

To,

All Members of IQAC

Copy to: Chairperson LIDS, Secretary LIDS, Director LIDS.

IQAC Members:

S.No	Name	Designation	Designation in Committee	Signature
1.	Dr.Vishwa Prakash Shetty	Principal	Chairman	Omes
2.	Dr.K.Sridevi	Head of the Department, Oral Medicine & Radiology	Co-ordinator/ Director	D. sevidui
3.	Dr. G. Nagarjuna Reddy	Director, Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences	Member from Management	Q.1
4.	Dr. Dalsingh	Head of the Department, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	Teacher Representative	Bry
5.	Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao	PG Director, Head of the Department, Prosthodontics	Teacher Representative	Maj
6.	Dr. V. Lakshmi Deepa	Professor, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Teacher Representative	D-Pa
7.	Dr.Punithavathy.R	Head of the Department, Pedodontics & Preventive dentistry	Teacher Representative	
8.	Dr. A. Jacob Prakash	Professor, Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology	Teacher Representative	1. (prakes
9.	Dr. B. Sarat	Reader, Orthodontics &Dentofacial Orthopaedics	Teacher Representative	fors.
10.	Dr.B. Ganesh Babu	Reader, Department of Biochemistry	Teacher Representative	Bel
11.	Mrs. Y. Latha	Senior Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology	Teacher Representative	4. Latta
12.	Mr.Murali Prasad Garu	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	Huli Park
13.	Mr.KaasiGaru	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	St.
14.	Mr. A. Prasad Chowdary	Member	Nominee from local society	Propos
15.	Dr PallaviPandavula	Member	Student nominee	Pallam'.p

16.	Dr. V. Mohan Krishna	Reader, Peroidontics & Implantology	Nominee from alumni	the
17.	Mrs.K.Sindhu	Treasurer	Nominee from employee	K. Sindhu.
18.	Mr.G.Ramakrishna	Librarian	Member	18-
19.	Dr.KondaMurali	Parent	Member	E. Lym.
20.	Mr.V.Srinivas Reddy	Administrative Officer	Member	Vsee

LENORA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

(Recognised by GOI/ Dental Council of India & Affiliated to Dr. NTR UHS-BZA)

Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade

NH-16, Rajanagaram, Rajahmundry, East Godavari (Dt.), AP, India. Web: www.lids.ac.in, E-Mail: lidsrajahmundry@gmail.com, PH:0883-2484492.Fax: 0883 2484493

Ref: LIDS/IQAC/2/20

Date: 11.11.2020

Minutes of IQAC Meeting

The institutional Internal Quality Assessment Cell meeting was held on 09.11.2020.

- 1. The meeting was presided by chairman IQAC.
- 2. The minutes of the previous IQAC meeting were reviewed and passed.
- 3. The members have suggested the heads of the departments to finalize the value added courses that are beneficial to the students.
- 4. The Chairman notified the members that the installation of the office bearers of the Alumni association for 2020-2021 was carried out and is in force.
- 5. It was resolved to provide training and guidance for competitive examinations and career counseling to the students.
- 6. The measures in force to contain the spread of Covid 19 were reviewed and resolved that all the staff and students shall get vaccinated against COVID 19 according to the guidelines released by the Government of India.
- 7. The meeting was concluded with vote of thanks by 3.45PM.

Chairman - IQAC Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences Rajahmundry - 533294

The Meeting was attended by the following members: (Copy attached)

Copy to: Chairperson LIDS, Secretary LIDS, Director LIDS, Members IQAC.

Signatures of IQAC Members Attended the meeting on 9.11.2020:

S.No	Name	Designation	Designation in Committee	Signature
1.	Dr.Vishwa Prakash Shetty	Principal	Chairman	Conun.
2.	Dr.K.Sridevi	Head of the Department, Oral Medicine & Radiology	Co-ordinator/ Director	R. Sevidui
3.	Dr. G. Nagarjuna Reddy	Director, Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences	Member from Management	@F.1
4.	Dr. Dalsingh	Head of the Department, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	Teacher Representative	Dry
5.	Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao	PG Director, Head of the Department, Prosthodontics	Teacher Representative	10.
6.	Dr. V. Lakshmi Deepa	Professor, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Teacher Representative	D-P0
7.	Dr.Punithavathy.R	Head of the Department, Pedodontics & Preventive dentistry	Teacher Representative	Mr.
8.	Dr. A. Jacob Prakash	Professor, Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology	Teacher Representative	10 pates
9.	Dr. B. Sarat	Reader, Orthodontics &Dentofacial Orthopaedics	Teacher Representative	Jun.
10.	Dr.B. Ganesh Babu	Reader, Department of Biochemistry	Teacher Representative	BORD
11.	Mrs. Y. Latha	Senior Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology	Teacher Representative	Y. Latta
12.	Mr.Murali Prasad Garu	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	Muli hit
13.	Mr.KaasiGaru	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	Oks
14.	Mr. A. Prasad Chowdary	Member	Nominee from local society	andor
15.	Dr PallaviPandavula	Member	Student nominee	Pallani P

16.	Dr. V. Mohan Krishna	Reader, Peroidontics & Implantology	Nominee from alumni	Ph.
17.	Mrs.K.Sindhu	Treasurer	Nominee from employee	K. Sirdhe
18.	Mr.G.Ramakrishna	Librarian	Member	8
19.	Dr.KondaMurali	Parent	Member	k. L.
20.	Mr.V.Srinivas Reddy	Administrative Officer	Member	bleey.