# LENORA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

(Recognised by GOI/ Dental Council of India & Affiliated to Dr. NTR UHS-BZA)

# Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade

NH-16, Rajanagaram, Rajahmundry, East Godavari (Dt.), AP, India. Web: www.lids.ac.in, E-Mail: lidsrajahmundry@gmail.com, PH:0883-2484492.Fax: 0883 2484493

Ref: LIDS/IQAC/3/20

Date: 25.01.2021

#### Circular

All the IQAC members are hereby informed that the meeting of IQAC is scheduled on 05.02.2021 at 3.00 PM in Board Room to discuss on the following agenda points:

#### AGENDA:

- Confirmation of minutes of the previous minutes of meeting held on 9.11.2020.
- Discuss about the institutional appraisal system.
- Review on the measures in force to contain the spread of Covid 19
- Discuss about the faculty development activities.
- Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

All members of IQAC are requested to attend the meeting.

Chairman - IQAC Lenora Institute of Dental Science Rajahmundry - 533294

To,

All Members of IQAC

Copy to: Chairperson LIDS, Secretary LIDS, Director LIDS.

## **IQAC** Members

S.No	Name	Designation	Designation in Committee	Signature
1.	Dr. Vishwa Prakash Shetty	Principal	Chairman	Online.
2.	Dr.K.Sridevi	Head of the Department, Oral Medicine & Radiology	Co-ordinator/ Director	Residu!
3.	Dr. G. Nagarjuna Reddy	Director, Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences	Member from Management	Cart.
4.	Dr. Dalsingh	Head of the Department, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	Teacher Representative	M
5.	Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao	PG Director, Head of the Department, Prosthodontics	Teacher Representative	Non
6.	Dr. V. Lakshmi Deepa	Professor, Department of Conservative Dentistry &Endodontics	Teacher Representative	D - pa
7.	Dr.Punithavathy.R	Head of the Department, Pedodontics & Preventive dentistry	Teacher Representative	Ul
8.	Dr. A. Jacob Prakash	Professor, Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology	Teacher Representative	Ar 1. prates
9.	Dr. B. Sarat	Reader, Orthodontics &Dentofacial Orthopaedics	Teacher Representative	Lours.
10.	Dr.B. Ganesh Babu	Reader, Department of Biochemistry	Teacher Representative	BELL
11.	Mrs. Y. Latha	Senior Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology	Teacher Representative	
12.	Mr.Murali Prasad Garu	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	Heuli Aul
13.	Mr.Kaasi Garu	Member	Senior AdministrativeOfficer	do.
14.	Mr. A. Prasad Chowdary	Member	Nominee from local society	Darel
15.	Dr Pallavi Pandavula	Member	Student nominee	Pallani P

16.	Dr. V. Mohan Krishna	Reader, Peroidontics &Implantology	Nominee from alumni	KH.
17.	Mrs.K.Sindhu	Treasurer	Nominee from employee	K. Sirothu.
18.	Mr.G.Ramakrishna	Librarian	Member	B
19.	Dr.Konda Murali	Parent	Member	S. Jan.
20.	Mr.V.Srinivas Reddy	Administrative Officer	Member	My

# LENORA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

(Recognised by GOI/ Dental Council of India & Affiliated to Dr. NTR UHS-BZA)

### Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade

NH-16, Rajanagaram, Rajahmundry, East Godavari (Dt.), AP, India. Web: <u>www.llds.ac.in</u>, E-Mall: <u>lldsrajahmundry@gmail.com</u>, PH:0883-2484492.Fax: 0883 2484493

Ref: LIDS/IQAC/4/20

Date: 08.02.2021

#### **Minutes of IQAC Meeting**

The institutional Internal Quality Assessment Cell meeting was held on 05.02.2021 at 3.00PM.

- 1. The meeting was presided by chairman IQAC.
- 2. The minutes of the previous IQAC meeting held on 9.11.2020 were confirmed and passed.
- The members discussed about the existing appraisal system and it has been resolved to further strengthen the appraisal system involving all the stake holders of the institute based on the performance.
- 4. The measures in force to contain the spread of Covid 19 were reviewed and resolved to meticulously follow the protocol related to covid appropriate behavior in line with the national guidelines.
- 5. Resolved to encourage all the staff and students to get vaccinated against COVID 19.
- 6. It has been resolved to encourage the faculty to participate in faculty development programs including online programs.
- 7. The meeting was concluded with vote of thanks by 4.00PM.

Chairman - IQAC Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences Rajahmundry - 533294

The Meeting was attended by the following members: (Copy attached)

Copy to: Chairperson LIDS, Secretary LIDS, Director LIDS, Members of IQAC.

## Signatures of IQAC Members Attended the meeting on 5.02.2021:

S.No	Name	Designation	Designation in Committee	Signature
1.	Dr. Vishwa Prakash Shetty	Principal	Chairman	Conny,
2.	Dr.K.Sridevi	Head of the Department, Oral Medicine & Radiology	Co-ordinator/ Director	R. Sevidui
3.	Dr. G. Nagarjuna Reddy	Director, Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences	Member from Management	
4.	Dr. Dalsingh	Head of the Department, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	Teacher Representative	Dr.
5.	Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao	PG Director, Head of the Department, Prosthodontics	Teacher Representative	W
6.	Dr. V. Lakshmi Deepa	Professor, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Teacher Representative	p-pa
7.	Dr.Punithavathy.R	Head of the Department, Pedodontics & Preventive dentistry	Teacher Representative	
8.	Dr. A. Jacob Prakash	Professor, Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology	Teacher Representative	-KI. gratien
9.	Dr. B. Sarat	Reader, Orthodontics &Dentofacial Orthopaedics	Teacher Representative	furs.
10.	Dr.B. Ganesh Babu	Reader, Department of Biochemistry	Teacher Representative	BDDe
11.	Mrs. Y. Latha	Senior Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology	Teacher Representative	Y. Lalla
12.	Mr.Murali Prasad Garu	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	Phylippus
13.	Mr.KaasiGaru	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	de
14.	Mr. A. Prasad Chowdary	Member	Nominee from local society	Presal
15.	Dr PallaviPandavula	Member	Student nominee	Pallaui P
16.	Dr. V. Mohan Krishna	Reader, Peroidontics & Implantology	Nominee from alumni	Pallaui P

17.	Mrs.K.Sindhu	Treasurer	Nominee from employee	K. Sindhu
18.	Mr.G.Ramakrishna	Librarian	Member	B
19.	Dr.KondaMurali	Parent	Member	S. Gus.
20.	Mr.V.Srinivas Reddy	Administrative Officer	Member	My