

LENORA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

(Recognised by GOI/ Dental Council of India & Affiliated to Dr. NTR UHS-BZA)

Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade

NH-16, Rajanagaram, Rajahmundry, East Godavari (Dt.), AP, India. Web: www.lids.ac.in, E-Mail: lidsrajahmundry@gmail.com, PH:0883-2484492.Fax: 0883 2484493

Ref: LIDS/IQAC/7/20

Date: 01.11.2021

Circular

All the IQAC members are hereby informed that the meeting of IQAC is scheduled on 08.11.2021 at 3.00 PM in Board Room to discuss on the following agenda points:

AGENDA:

- To review & confirm the previous minutes of meeting.
- Discuss on research activities.
- Discuss on student performance and evaluation process.
- Any other matter with the permission of the chair.

All members of IQAC are requested to attend the meeting.

Chairman I

Chairman - IQAC Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences Rejahmundry - 533294

To,

All Members of IQAC

Copy to: Chairperson LIDS, Secretary LIDS, Director LIDS.

IQAC Members:

S.No	Name	Designation	Designation in Committee	Signature
1.	Dr. Vishwa Prakash Shetty	Principal	Chairman	Grund
2.	Dr.K.Sridevi	Head of the Department, Oral Medicine & Radiology	Co-ordinator/ Director	R. Saidui
3.	Dr. G. Nagarjuna Reddy	Director, Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences	Member from Management	OF.
4.	Dr. Dalsingh	Head of the Department, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	Teacher Representative	Szy
5.	Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao	PG Director, Head of the Department, Prosthodontics	Teacher Representative	<u>No</u>
6.	Dr. V. Lakshmi Deepa	Professor, Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	Teacher Representative	D-pr
7.	Dr.Punithavathy.R	Head of the Department, Pedodontics & Preventive dentistry	Teacher Representative	Wh
8.	Dr. A. Jacob Prakash	Professor, Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology	Teacher Representative	-1-17rates
9.	Dr. B. Sarat	Reader, Orthodontics &Dentofacial Orthopaedics	Teacher Representative	how
10.	Dr.B. Ganesh Babu	Reader, Department of Biochemistry	Teacher Representative	RDAC
11.	Mrs. Y. Latha	Senior Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology	Teacher Representative	KS De Y. Latta
12.	Mr.Murali Prasad Garu	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	Hul part
13.	Mr.KaasiGaru	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	dls
14.	Mr. A. Prasad Chowdary	Member	Nominee from local society	Restal
15.	Dr PallaviPandavula	Member	Student nominee	Pallani P

16.	Dr. V. Mohan Krishna	Reader, Peroidontics & Implantology	Nominee from alumni	Hele.
17.	Mrs.K.Sindhu	Treasurer	Nominee from employee	R. Smithu.
18.	Mr.G.Ramakrishna	Librarian	Member	X
19.	Dr.KondaMurali	Parent	Member	k. you.
20.	Mr.V.Srinivas Reddy	Administrative Officer	Member	Hey



LENORA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES

(Recognised by GOI/ Dental Council of India & Affiliated to Dr. NTR UHS-BZA)

Accredited with NAAC "A" Grade

NH-16, Rajanagaram, Rajahmundry, East Godavari (Dt.), AP, India. Web: <u>www.llds.ac.in</u>, E-Mall: <u>lldsrajahmundry@gmail.com</u>, PH:0883-2484492.Fax: 0883 2484493

Ref: LIDS/IQAC/8/20

Date: 10.11.2021

Minutes of IQAC Meeting

The institutional Internal Quality Assessment Cell meeting was held on 08.11.2021 at 3.00PM.

- 1. The meeting was presided by chairman IQAC.
- 2. The minutes of the previous IQAC meeting held on 07.06.2021 were confirmed and passed.
- 3. It has been discussed in length by the members and resolved that the relevant data obtained during the research activities shall be proceeded to the process of publication without any lag.
- 4. Resolved to frame revised guidelines to identify the slow and advanced learners and the required measures to further improve the performance of the students.
- 5. Resolved to carry forward the green challenge intiative adopted by the institute by planting more number of plants.
- 6. The meeting was concluded with vote of thanks by 4.00PM.

Chairman - IQAC Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences Rajahmundry - 533294

The Meeting was attended by the following members: (Copy attached)

Copy to: Chairperson LIDS, Secretary LIDS, Director LIDS, Members of IQAC.

1QAC Members altended the meeting on 8-11-2021 with signalutes.

S.No	Name	Designation	Designation in Committee	Signature
1.	Dr. Vishwa Prakash Shetty	Principal	Chairman	Grand
2.	Dr.K.Sridevi	Head of the Department, Oral Medicine & Radiology	Co-ordinator/ Director	R. sai dui
3.	Dr. G. Nagarjuna Reddy	Director, Lenora Institute of Dental Sciences	Member from Management	OT.1
4.	Dr. Dalsingh	Head of the Department, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	Teacher Representative	DN
5.	Dr. B. Lakshmana Rao	PG Director, Head of the Department, Prosthodontics	Teacher Representative	M
6.	Dr.Punithavathy.R	Head of the Department, Pedodontics & Preventive dentistry	Teacher Representative	1492
7.	Dr. A. Jacob Prakash	Professor, Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology	Teacher Representative	-1.·· 1.· 1.· 1.·
8.	Dr. B. Sarat	Reader, Orthodontics &Dentofacial Orthopaedics	Teacher Representative	fus
9.	Mr.Murali Prasad Garu	Member	Senior Administrative Officer	Hunderhard
10.	Mr.Kaasi Garu	Member	Senior AdministrativeOfficer	A.
11.	Mr. A. Prasad Chowdary	Member	Nominee from local society	Den
12.	Dr Pallavi Pandavula	Member	Student nominee	Pallein . P.
13.	Dr. V. Mohan Krishna	Reader, Peroidontics &Implantology	Nominee from alumni	pallem p. HK
14.	Mrs.K.Sindhu	Treasurer	Nominee from employee	K. Sindhu .
15.	Mr.G.Ramakrishna	Librarian	Member	R
16.	Dr.Konda Murali	Parent	Member	Je. Jui